Parish Councillors 1993/94

Ecclesfield parish councillors, early 1990s. Back row, 6 from left Cllr Graham Oxley. Front row 2nd from left Cllr Denise Fearnley are current (2016) Parish Councillors. Also on the photo. are Francis Butler, Victoria Bowden and Kath Chadwick. Patricia Fox is the chairman in the photo. Photograph taken in the old council office.


Image Details

Archiving Reference Number PC/002
Name of people top row Francis Butler (5 from left), Graham Oxley (6 from left); bottom row Denise Fearnley ( 2 from left), Victoria Bowden (3 from left), Chairman Patricia Fox, Kath Chadwick (end row)
Source of original material Ecclesfield Parish Council

Sorry this item cannot be purchased.