Ecclesfield Parish Council  New Offices Opening in High Green

From L to R; Cllrs. Stewart Oakland, Vic Bowden, Julie Humphries, Peter Rippon, Kathleen Chadwick & Graham Oxley.

Front Row L to R; Cllrs June Ridge, Audrey Trickett (chair) Denise Fearnley & Patricia Fox 

Image Details

Age 1997
Archiving Reference Number PJ/047
Date donated to the EDA 1st March 2018
Location High Green
Source of original material Pat James,South Yorkshire Times.

Sorry this item cannot be purchased.